Nyheter

(Svenska) Sommarläger

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) Ny Facebook sida: “Klättring ute i Västervik”

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) 8 mars arrangerade vi en deltävling i Smålandscupen

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) Lyckad introduktionskurs för vuxna

Thursday 9 January 2020

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) Gratis introduktionskurs i klättring på Klättercentret

Friday 27 December 2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) Öppettider i nyårshelgen på Klättercentret

Friday 20 December 2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) Junior SM i bouldering 14 dec. på Klättercentret blev mycket lyckat

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) Sportklätterkurs lördag, söndag 9-20 maj 2020 på Rådsklippan

Thursday 15 August 2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) Klätterläger för barn/ungdomar mellan 9-15 år

Monday 10 June 2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.

(Svenska) Sportklätterkurs helgen 25-26 maj.

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Sorry, this entry is only available in Swedish.